NAMCO MUSEUM ARCADE PAC - NSW - Nintendo Switch - Region Free

  • Sale
  • Regular price $43.20

In Namco Museum, enjoy nostalgic hits including some of the biggest games that started the arcade craze of the 1980s; PAC-MAN, GALAGA, SPLATTERHOUSE, TOWER OF DRUAGA, ROLLING THUNDER, SKYKID and TANK FORCE. Players will be able to rediscover these influential games and play them wherever they want. PAC-MAN Championship Edition 2 Plus is the second game included in the collection. Play by yourself or with your friends in the all new co-op mode, ""PAC-MAN CHAMPIONSHIP EDITION 2 PLUS 2P"" exclusive to the Nintendo Switch. When one player gets caught by a ghost, the other player can come to the rescue. Team up with your friends and family to weave through the mazes and make it to the boss battle together. 13 games included… 1. PAC-MAN 2. PAC-MAN VS. 3. GALAGA 4. GALAGA 88 5. SPLATTERHOUSE 6. TOWER OF DRUAGA 7. ROLLING THUNDER 8. ROLLING THUNDER 2 9. SKY KID 10. TANK FORCE 11. DIG DUG 12. PAC-MAN CHAMPIONSHIP EDITION 2 PLUS 13. PAC-MAN CHAMPIONSHIP EDITION 2 PLUS 2P
  • Save your quarters and bring the arcade home with the ultimate 13 games 'pac', "Namco Museum Arcade Pac".
  • Enjoy the nostalgic classics in "Namco Museum" and the flashy maze madness of "Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus" with friends or solo, at home or on the go for exciting arcade fun wherever you are - exclusively for the Nintendo Switch.
  • Enjoy Namco classics such as:
  • Pac-Man
  • Galaga
  • Splatterhouse
  • Tower of Druaga